transition.

One thought on “transition.”

  1. Beautiful. Thanks for sharing your excitement, vulnerability and contemplations. A perfect reflection this morning for me over tea. I remember that liminal space of my mid-twenties so well. It a beautiful moment of asking yourself what is it you want to become, yet also full of anxiousness of what awaits you in the world, and where you want to make your mark. Now as a sit here almost ten years later on the ladder end of my saturn return, wondering if my transition is complete… Have I survived the huge, intensive, life shattering transition that is my saturn return and come out the other side, stronger, clearer, wiser, healthier? Or maybe life some sort of never-ending transition, some lily pad path of experiences waiting to show us how we can be even better versions of ourselves and realizes realities even bigger than our dreams…

Leave a Reply

